Your Location: Locating... | Change

Continue Your Education

Choose the state to find a Malarkey Certified Continuing Education provider, then contact your local certified Malarkey representives.

OR

Fill out this FORM to schedule your lunch and learn to receive continuing education credits.

AIA Continuing Education logo CSI Construction Education Network logo RCI logo

Malarkey Representatives for your state:

Pat Reddaway

Alaska

(253) 222-5331

preddaway@malarkeyroofing.com

Alan Speidel

Alberta

(403) 804-3309

aspeidel@malarkeyroofing.com

Paul McPherson

Arizona

(480) 406-8119

pmcpherson@malarkeyroofing.com

Andy Morris

Arkansas

(501) 712-9093

AMorris@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Steve Bazemore

Arkansas

(918) 805-9006

sbazemore@malarkeyroofing.com

Cooper Robbins

Colorado

(720) 717-9979

crobbins@malarkeyroofing.com

Pat Reddaway

Idaho

(253) 222-5331

preddaway@malarkeyroofing.com

Thomas Fisher

Illinois

(314) 265-1681

tfisher@malarkeyroofing.com

Thomas Fisher

Indiana

(314) 265-1681

tfisher@malarkeyroofing.com

Mark Hausman

Iowa

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Jake Knoell

Western Iowa

(402) 699-0507

jknoell@malarkeyroofing.com

Thomas Fisher

Kentucky

(314) 265-1681

tfisher@malarkeyroofing.com

Alan Speidel

Manitoba

(403) 804-3309

aspeidel@malarkeyroofing.com

Thomas Fisher

Michigan

(314) 265-1681

tfisher@malarkeyroofing.com

Brandon Torgerson

Minnesota

(763) 381-9822

btorgerson@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Mark Hausman

Minnesota

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@malarkeyroofing.com

Thomas Fisher

Missouri

(314) 265-1681

tfisher@malarkeyroofing.com

Matt Krekelberg

Montana

(406) 529-7282

mkrekelberg@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Mark Hausman

Montana

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@malarkeyroofing.com

Jake Knoell

Nebraska

(402) 699-0507

jknoell@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Mark Hausman

Nebraska

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@malarkeyroofing.com

Paul McPherson

Nevada

(480) 406-8119

pmcpherson@malarkeyroofing.com

Jason Hovdenes

Western North Dakota

(605) 641-5175

jhovdenes@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Matt Krekelberg

Western North Dakota

(406) 529-7282

mkrekelberg@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Mark Hausman

North Dakota

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@malarkeyroofing.com

Thomas Fisher

Ohio

(314) 265-1681

tfisher@malarkeyroofing.com

Steve Bazemore

Oklahoma

(918) 805-9006

sbazemore@malarkeyroofing.com

Pat Reddaway

Oregon

(253) 222-5331

preddaway@malarkeyroofing.com

Alan Speidel

Saskatchewan

(403) 804-3309

aspeidel@malarkeyroofing.com

Jason Hovdenes

Western South Dakota

(605) 641-5175

jhovdenes@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Jake Knoell

Western South Dakota

(402) 699-0507

jknoell@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Mark Hausman

South Dakota

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@malarkeyroofing.com

Johnny Ayala

Texas

(210) 284-9244

jayala@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Joey Card

Austin & Central Texas

(512) 470-9508

jcard@malarkeyroofing.com

Kenji Kumai

Washington

(206) 605-4747

kkumai@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Pat Reddaway

Washington

(253) 222-5331

preddaway@malarkeyroofing.com

Ben O'Brien

Wisconsin

(920) 889-1354

bobrien@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Mark Hausman

Wisconsin

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@malarkeyroofing.com

Jason Hovdenes

Northern Wyoming

(605) 641-5175

jhovdenes@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Mark Hausman

Wyoming

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@malarkeyroofing.com