Your location: Locating... | Change
Contractor Login

Continue Your Education

Choose the state to find a Malarkey Certified Continuing Education provider, then contact your local certified Malarkey representives.
-OR-
Fill out this FORM to schedule your lunch and learn to receive continuing education credits

Malarkey Representatives for your state:

Rick Thornton

Alaska

(501) 209-5647

rthornton@malarkeyroofing.com

Alan Spiedel

Alberta

(403) 804-3309

aspeidel@malarkeyroofing.com

Buddy Faust

Arizona

(602) 820-1815

bfaust@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Ben Rucka

Arizona

(480) 206-4148

brucka@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Ben Michiels

Arkansas

(318) 560-7060

bmichiels@malarkeyroofing.com

 

James Malarkey

Arkansas

(501) 226-9688

jamalarkey@malarkeyroofing.com

Chris Rand

British Columbia

(778) 809-8544

crand@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Will Sam

British Columbia

(604) 809-0500

wsam@malarkeyroofing.com

Bob Fay

Clovis, California 93619

(559) 287-7127

bfay@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Mark DeBel

Petaluma, California 94954

(707) 478-3619

mdebel@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Rick Bisson

Vista, California 92081

(619) 994-7663

rbisson@malarkeyroofing.com

Ed Cochran

Colorado

(303) 601-8356

wyofroof@aol.com

 

Jeff Butler

Colorado

(720) 357-9740

jbutler@malarkeyroofing.com

Eleilani Madden

Honolulu, Hawaii 96706

(808) 520-3406

emadden@malarkeyroofing.com

Brian Krohn

Idaho

(208) 600-2209

bkrohn@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Nik Cwikla

Chicago, Illinois

(847) 909-7010

ncwikla@malarkeyroofing.com

Jason Opfer

Iowa

(420) 238-5068

rriomaha@msn.com

Eric Penyock

Kansas

(816) 289-1443

epenyock@gmail.com

Katie Ciani

Minnesota

(605) 321-7318

cianikatie@hotmail.com

Bill Abbott

Missouri

(417) 861-9554

babbott@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Eric Penyock

Missouri

(816) 289-1443

epenyock@gmail.com

Katie Ciani

Montana

(605) 321-7318

cianikatie@hotmail.com

Ed Cochran

Nebraska

(303) 601-8356

wyoroof@aol.com

 

Jason Opfer

Nebraska

(420) 238-5068

rriomaha@msn.com

Mark DeBel

Nevada

(707) 478-3619

mdebel@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Mark Hausman

North Dakota

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@mchsi.com

 

Dave Ciani

North Dakota

(605) 321-1142

highprairie@basec.net

Boe Post

Oklahoma

(405) 432-8911

bpost@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Steve Bazemore

Oklahoma

(918) 805-9006

sbazemore@malarkeyroofing.com

Chris Mason

Oregon

(503) 701-2435

cmason@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Cody Grabenhorst

Oregon

(208) 484-3287

cgrabenhorst@malarkeyroofing.com

Alan Spiedel

Saskatchewan

(403) 804-3309

aspeidel@malarkeyroofing.com

Mark Hausman

North Dakota

(605) 861-9810

mhausman@mchsi.com

 

Dave Ciani

North Dakota

(605) 321-1142

highprairie@basec.net

Johnny Ayala

Texas

(210) 284-9244

jayala@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Josh Fagan

Lubbuck, Texas 79416

(806) 316-1143

jjfagan@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Ben Rucka

El Paso, Texas

(480) 206-4148

brucka@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Marshall Kovacs

Plano, Texas 75023

(214) 769-0141

marshallk@kovacsgroup.net

 

Ryan Beals

Texas

(505) 385-5469

ryanbeals@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Steve Kliafas

Houston / SE Texas

(346) 213-1023

skliafas@malarkeyroofing.com

Ben Rucka

Utah

(480) 206-4148

brucka@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Kenji Kumai

Washington

(206) 605-4747

kkumai@malarkeyroofing.com

 

Pat Reddaway

Tacoma, Washington 98422

(253) 222-5331

preddaway@malarkeyroofing.com

Dave Ciani

Wisconsin

(605) 321-1142

highprairie@basec.net

Ed Cochran

Wyoming

(303) 601-8356

wyoroof@aol.com